banner-300x100

Ensure a favorable investment climate of Sverdlovsk region

PDF Print E-mail

forum_innoprom_2011_view02

Director of MGM Group Maxim Kuznetsov joined the expert group under the auspices of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives (ASI) for the public review of regulatory documents podgatavlivaemyh Sverdlovsk Region Government.

The work of the expert group is designed for one year as part of the "Road Map implementation of the standard of the executive authorities of the Sverdlovsk region to ensure a favorable investment climate in the Sverdlovsk region in 2012."

+ + + +

Ministry of Investment and Development of the Sverdlovsk region has a "road map" of implementing the standard ASI to provide a favorable investment climate. This was explained by the Deputy Minister of Investment and Development of the Sverdlovsk region Viktor Dolzhenko during committee meetings industry, innovative development of economy and business infrastructure of the Sverdlovsk regional Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (SOSPP) held on March 12.

According V.Dolzhenko standard provides 15 basic implementation requirements in the region, five of which today is fully implemented. Phased implementation of all items of the document provides a "road map implementation of the standard of the executive authorities of the Sverdlovsk region to ensure a favorable investment climate in the Sverdlovsk region in 2012." In the "Road Map" are registered timelines for each of the requirements, as well as responsible persons from the ministry.

Recall Sverdlovsk region included among the six subjects of the Russian Federation, participated in the pilot testing of the main provisions.

As noted in the discussion, Deputy Minister of Investment and Development of the Sverdlovsk region Viktor Dolzhenko, implementing standard ASI in the region will create an open, clear and efficient investment infrastructure.

The Deputy Minister said that effective work to ensure favorable conditions for entrepreneurial activity, improving the investment attractiveness of the region can be achieved only if, sustainable and efficient interaction of executive authorities of the Sverdlovsk region with representatives of the business community.

Information from the official website of the Government of Sverdlovsk region http://www.midural.ru/news/100047/document14627/

баннер-250x250белый новый

Обеспечение благоприятного инвестиционного климата Свердловской области

PDF Печать E-mail

forum_innoprom_2011_view02

Директор МГМ-Групп Кузнецов Максим вошел в состав экспертной группы под эгидой Агентства Стратегических Инициатив (АСИ) по проведению общественной оценки нормативных документов, подгатавливаемых Правительством Свердловской области.

Работа экспертной группы расчитана на один год в рамках «Дорожной карты внедрения стандарта деятельности органов исполнительной власти Свердловской области по обеспечению благоприятного инвестиционного климата в Свердловской области в 2012 году».

++++

Министерством инвестиций и развития Свердловской области создана «Дорожная карта» внедрения стандарта АСИ по обеспечению благоприятного инвестиционного климата. Об этом рассказал заместитель министра инвестиций и развития Свердловской области Виктор Долженко в ходе заседания комитета по промышленности, инновационному развитию экономики и инфраструктуры бизнеса Свердловского областного Союза промышленников и предпринимателей (СОСПП), которое состоялось 12 марта.

По словам В.Долженко стандарт предусматривает реализацию 15 базовых требований на территории региона, 5 из которых на сегодняшний день в полной мере выполнены. Поэтапное исполнение всех пунктов документа обеспечивает «Дорожная карта внедрения стандарта деятельности органов исполнительной власти Свердловской области по обеспечению благоприятного инвестиционного климата в Свердловской области в 2012 году». В «Дорожной карте» прописаны сроки реализации каждого из требований, а также ответственные исполнители со стороны министерства.

Напомним, Свердловская область включена в число 6 субъектов РФ, принимающих участие в пилотной апробации основных положений стандарта.

Как отметил в ходе обсуждения заместитель министра инвестиций и развития Свердловской области Виктор Долженко, внедрение стандарта АСИ на территории региона позволит создать открытую, понятную и эффективную инвестиционную инфраструктуру.

Заместитель министра подчеркнул, что эффективная работа по обеспечению комфортных условий для ведения предпринимательской деятельности, повышения инвестиционной привлекательности региона может быть достигнута исключительно при условии устойчивого и результативного взаимодействия органов исполнительной власти Свердловской области с представителями бизнес-сообщества.

Информация с официального сайта правительства Свердловской области http://www.midural.ru/news/100047/document14627/