banner-300x100

Commissioning of new equipment for perefuterovke mills of "Gai GOK" (UMMC Holding)

PDF Print E-mail

 

Commissioning of new equipment
by perefuterovke mills of "Gai GOK" (UMMC Holding)
In the period from 02 to 11 July 2010. joint team of specialists MGM-Group and Russell Mineral Equipment produced commissioning and training at JSC "Gai mine." To service the new line of factory, which is expected to use a large diameter mills METSO Minerals, provides a set of hardware RME:
Three-axis hydraulic manipulator payload 1.5 tons;
Inertialess pneumatic hammer Thunderbolt T450 S3;
Console suspension pneumatic hammer with a pneumatic winch.
Commissioning of new equipment
by perefuterovke mills of "Gai GOK" (UMMC Holding)
In the period from 02 to 11 July 2010. joint team of specialists MGM-Group and Russell Mineral Equipment produced commissioning and training at JSC "Gai mine." To service the new line of factory, which is expected to use a large diameter mills METSO Minerals, provides a set of hardware RME:
Three-axis hydraulic manipulator payload 1.5 tons;Inertialess pneumatic hammer Thunderbolt T450 S3;Console suspension pneumatic hammer with a pneumatic winch.

 

  • image001 image003 image005

Inertialess hammer is designed to knock out the bolts when removing the lining of the mills. To operate pneumatic hammer and winch enough air supply pressure of 7 bar. Through the use of pneumatic hammer greatly reduce manual labor (hammer blows), increased job security and speed of removal lining.

Three-axis manipulator equipped with carriage on cable-operated to supply lining elements inside the mill. With this truck is unloaded and the waste liner.

image007 image009

Directly handle and place driver during perefuterovki placed inside the mill, which produce the most accurate positioning of new elements lining installation. Manipulator allows installation on 3 rows lining each side of the drum without prokurchivaniya mill.

 

Specialists of "Gai GOK" has managed to assess the merits of the robot arm, carry out installation of the lining on the two mills.

image011 image013

Representative Russell Minerals Equipment held short course technical device equipment, the operation and maintenance.

 

Close interaction services company MGM-Group, a provider of Russell Mineral Equipment, general contractor METSO Minerals, and a customer of "Gai GOK" (UMMC Holding) can count on a long-term stable operation of the equipment. That in turn will ensure high availability of the main equipment.

баннер-250x250белый новый

Пуск в эксплуатацию нового оборудования по перефутеровке мельниц на ОАО «Гайский ГОК» (УГМК Холдинг)

PDF Печать E-mail

Пуск в эксплуатацию нового оборудования

по перефутеровке мельниц на ОАО «Гайский ГОК» (УГМК Холдинг)

В период с 02 по 11 июля 2010г. совместная команда специалистов МГМ-Групп и Russell Mineral Equipment произвели пуско-наладочные работы и обучение персонала на ОАО «Гайский ГОК». Для обслуживания новой линии фабрики, на которой предполагается использование мельниц большого диаметра METSO Minerals, предусмотрен набор оборудования RME:

  • Трехосевой гидравлический манипулятор грузоподъемностью 1,5т.;
  • Безинерционный пневмомолот Thunderbolt T450 S3;
  • Консоль подвески пневмомолота с пневматической лебедкой.
  • image001 image003 image005

Безинерционный молот предназначен для выбивания болтов при демонтаже футеровки мельниц. Для работы пневмомолота и лебедки достаточно подачи сжатого воздуха напором 7 бар. За счет применения пневмомолота обеспечивается значительное сокращение ручного труда (удары кувалдой), повышается безопасность работ и скорость демонтажа футеровки.

Трехосевой манипулятор оснащен тележкой на канатном приводе для подачи футеровочных элементов внутрь мельницы. С помощью этой тележки производится и выгрузка отработанной футеровки.

image007 image009

Непосредственно манипулятор и место машиниста во время перефутеровки размещаются внутри мельницы, что позволяет наиболее точно производить позиционирование новых элементов футеровки при монтаже. Манипулятор позволяет производить монтаж по 3 ряда футеровки с каждой стороны барабана без прокурчивания мельницы.

Специалисты ОАО «Гайский ГОК» уже сумели оценить достоинства манипулятора, осуществив монтаж футеровки на двух мельницах.

image011 image013

Представитель Russell Minerals Equipment провел краткий курс обучения техническому устройству оборудования, вопросам эксплуатации и обслуживания.

Тесное взаимодействие сервисной компании МГМ-Групп, поставщика Russell Mineral Equipment, генерального подрядчика METSO Minerals, и заказчика ОАО «Гайский ГОК» (УГМК Холдинг) позволяют рассчитывать на долгосрочную бесперебойную работу оборудования. Что в свою очередь обеспечит высокий коэффициент использования основного технологического оборудования.